Haedge Dairy  0023.jpg

Members of Distinction

DFA’s Members of Distinction program recognizes members who excel on their operations, in their communities and in the industry. They inspire others through their actions, leadership and involvement, and embody the Cooperative’s core values. 

Each year, one member from each of DFA’s Areas is honored for leading the industry with vision, dedication and innovation. We are proud to call them members of DFA.

Click below to learn more about each of our 2018 Members of Distinction and watch videos telling their dairy stories.

Alfalawn Farms

Bateman Mosida Farms

DiNitto Farm

Ky Bluegrass Genetics

Perazzo Bros. Dairy

Sherwyn Wood Dairy

Van Dieden Dairy